Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


x SNAKE5 x's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
118964
Reputation:
99.98766 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
C.J.
Location:
United Kingdom
Country:
United Kingdom
Motto:
Awesome
Bio:
I play Destiny and usually with a clan called DadsofDestiny X1 Noble. They're alright. Nothing special. But they do a job ;D
 
 Mass Effect 2 Last played: Sat, 01 Jul 2017 21:09:35 GMT
Game Score: 1280
Total Game Score: 1355
Percent Complete: 94%
Achievements: 61
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 Assassin's Creed® III Last played: Fri, 09 Jun 2017 18:40:25 GMT
Game Score: 155
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 11%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 64
   
 
 L.A. Noire Last played: Fri, 02 Jun 2017 14:04:51 GMT
Game Score: 1400
Total Game Score: 1400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 60
Total Achievements: 60
 
 
 Plants vs. Zombies Last played: Sat, 27 May 2017 15:56:50 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 AC Brotherhood Last played: Fri, 26 May 2017 22:17:14 GMT
Game Score: 1090
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 87%
Achievements: 57
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 AC Revelations Last played: Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:37:12 GMT
Game Score: 180
Total Game Score: 1490
Percent Complete: 12%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Choplifter HD Last played: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:37:13 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Mass Effect Last played: Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:53:27 GMT
Game Score: 1200
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 49
Total Achievements: 49
 
 
 GRID 2 Last played: Sun, 08 Jan 2017 15:23:29 GMT
Game Score: 315
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 The Gunstringer Last played: Sun, 27 Nov 2016 11:30:44 GMT
Game Score: 1105
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 74%
Achievements: 55
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Skylanders Trap Team Last played: Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:38:05 GMT
Game Score: 690
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 69%
Achievements: 42
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Interpol Last played: Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:59:24 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Battlefield: Bad Co. Last played: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:28:15 GMT
Game Score: 505
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 51%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Quarrel Last played: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 15:17:03 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Texas Hold'em Last played: Wed, 04 May 2016 10:40:10 GMT
Game Score: 190
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 95%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 LEGO Rock Band Last played: Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:20:10 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 18
Total Achievements: 49
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use