Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


stewiedude's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
106462
Reputation:
99.99866 %
Zone:
Underground
Country:
United States
 
 Destiny Beta Last played: Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:32:45 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 0
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 0
 
 
 Civilization Revolut'n Last played: Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:00:52 GMT
Game Score: 560
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 56%
Achievements: 31
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 NBA 2K13 Last played: Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:17:03 GMT
Game Score: 430
Total Game Score: 1150
Percent Complete: 37%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 55
   
 
 BattleBlock Theater Last played: Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:53:41 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 Dishonored Last played: Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:37:09 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1640
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Titanfall Last played: Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:45:44 GMT
Game Score: 270
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 23%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 47
   
 
 Skyrim Last played: Sun, 13 Jul 2014 04:40:30 GMT
Game Score: 790
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 51%
Achievements: 44
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Call of Duty®: Ghosts Last played: Sat, 12 Jul 2014 01:08:45 GMT
Game Score: 825
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 47%
Achievements: 41
Total Achievements: 81
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:15:49 GMT
Game Score: 845
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 52%
Achievements: 42
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Forza Motorsport 4 Last played: Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:44:06 GMT
Game Score: 470
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 38%
Achievements: 32
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Injustice Last played: Mon, 07 Jul 2014 09:14:19 GMT
Game Score: 260
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 26%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Charlie Murder Last played: Sun, 06 Jul 2014 03:50:09 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 30
 
 
 A Kingdom for Keflings Last played: Thu, 03 Jul 2014 08:13:19 GMT
Game Score: 100
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Hexic HD Last played: Wed, 02 Jul 2014 07:16:21 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Guitar Hero World Tour Last played: Sun, 29 Jun 2014 02:43:52 GMT
Game Score: 240
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 24%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 GH™: Warriors of Rock Last played: Mon, 23 Jun 2014 00:10:56 GMT
Game Score: 590
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 59%
Achievements: 31
Total Achievements: 50
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use