Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


r17's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
65966
Reputation:
99.98148 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 Force Unleashed II Last played: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 01:48:41 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Alan Wake Last played: Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:58:03 GMT
Game Score: 775
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 52%
Achievements: 41
Total Achievements: 67
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Thu, 02 Mar 2017 12:17:05 GMT
Game Score: 1010
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 65%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Hitman: Absolutionā„¢ Last played: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:05:54 GMT
Game Score: 720
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 72%
Achievements: 39
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Mass Effect 2 Last played: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:27:47 GMT
Game Score: 965
Total Game Score: 1355
Percent Complete: 71%
Achievements: 49
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 GTA IV Last played: Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:53:20 GMT
Game Score: 110
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 7%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Mass Effect Last played: Thu, 09 Feb 2017 19:49:28 GMT
Game Score: 480
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 NBA JAM: OFE Last played: Sun, 25 Dec 2016 17:49:45 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Burnout Paradise Last played: Sun, 18 Dec 2016 04:13:49 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 60
 
 
 Dead Spaceā„¢ Last played: Thu, 10 Nov 2016 02:39:28 GMT
Game Score: 835
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 84%
Achievements: 40
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 Call of Duty: WaW Last played: Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:41:43 GMT
Game Score: 415
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 28%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 66
   
 
 Call of Duty 2 Last played: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:01:08 GMT
Game Score: 350
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 35%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 13
   
 
 Gears of War 2 Last played: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 22:07:58 GMT
Game Score: 645
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 37%
Achievements: 33
Total Achievements: 79
   
 
 Banjo-Tooie Last played: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:34:57 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Banjo-Kazooie Last played: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:29:33 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Call of Duty Black Ops Last played: Wed, 25 May 2016 00:53:45 GMT
Game Score: 585
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 34%
Achievements: 31
Total Achievements: 71
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use