Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


metroid48's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
510
Reputation:
58.72229 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
Canada
 
 COD: Black Ops II Last played: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:14:34 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 90
   
 
 Assassin's Creed® III Last played: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:42:27 GMT
Game Score: 290
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 21%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 64
   
 
 GTA IV Last played: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 02:56:26 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Injustice Last played: Sat, 30 Jul 2016 19:17:31 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 FIFA 14 Last played: Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:14:03 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 43
 
 
 NHL® 15 Last played: Sat, 06 Feb 2016 23:56:59 GMT
Game Score: 75
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Halo 4 Last played: Tue, 29 Dec 2015 22:38:27 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 86
   
 
 Call of Duty Black Ops Last played: Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:30:52 GMT
Game Score: 70
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 71
   
 
 Halo Waypoint Last played: Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:04:19 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 0
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 0
   
 
 Star Trek Last played: Sat, 01 Aug 2015 05:40:43 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 49
 
 
 NFS Hot Pursuit Last played: Sat, 18 Jul 2015 23:20:35 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1390
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 72
 
 
 NHL® 13 Last played: Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:11:09 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 47
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use