Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


meeka5795's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
7610
Reputation:
58.74493 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Mika
Location:
IDF - 95 / France
Country:
France
Motto:
To geek / not to geek
Bio:
Please take a look at my Raptr profile :http://raptr.com/Meeka5795
 
 Microsoft Mahjong Last played: Sat, 19 Jul 2014 10:00:13 GMT
Game Score: 110
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 55%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Hexic Last played: Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:28:55 GMT
Game Score: 95
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 48%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 15
   
 
 Wordament Snap Attack Last played: Mon, 12 May 2014 17:06:36 GMT
Game Score: 110
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 55%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 19
   
 
 Microsoft Minesweeper Last played: Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:45:43 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 28%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Temple Run 2 Last played: Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:39:25 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Microsoft Solitaire Last played: Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:14:22 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 AlphaJax Last played: Sat, 05 Oct 2013 08:49:02 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Tetris Blitz Last played: Thu, 03 Oct 2013 14:21:48 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 23%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 19
   
 
 Six-Guns Last played: Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:15:29 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Minesweeper Last played: Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:08:03 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 50
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 10
   
 
 UNO and Friends Last played: Fri, 09 Aug 2013 17:34:59 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 13%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Monster Burner Last played: Wed, 10 Jul 2013 16:25:06 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Jetpack Joyride Last played: Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:40:29 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 45%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Flowerz Last played: Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:42:53 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 15
   
 
 Angry Birds Classic Last played: Mon, 06 May 2013 18:21:27 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 ACE COMBAT: AH Last played: Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:14:58 GMT
Game Score: 590
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 59%
Achievements: 29
Total Achievements: 50
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use