Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


evil laharl's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
80075
Reputation:
78.36553 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Steve
Location:
Palm Harbor, FL
Country:
United States
Motto:
Morituri te Salutamus
 
 The Force Unleashed Last played: Thu, 12 May 2016 03:18:16 GMT
Game Score: 810
Total Game Score: 1345
Percent Complete: 60%
Achievements: 46
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 Microsoft Mahjong Last played: Wed, 04 May 2016 13:37:32 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 25
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 3
 
 
 Borderlands Last played: Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:05:13 GMT
Game Score: 1305
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 64
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Hitman GO Last played: Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:59:49 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Gears of War 3 Last played: Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:02:45 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 82
   
 
 Gears of War Last played: Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:17:47 GMT
Game Score: 110
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 9%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 57
   
 
 Microsoft Sudoku Last played: Fri, 06 Nov 2015 12:36:38 GMT
Game Score: 65
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 33%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Shadow Complex Last played: Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:12:10 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Samurai vs Zombies Last played: Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:22:38 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 Batman™ Arkham Origins Last played: Sat, 20 Jun 2015 21:18:31 GMT
Game Score: 105
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 Hitman: Absolution™ Last played: Mon, 08 Jun 2015 23:38:52 GMT
Game Score: 270
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 27%
Achievements: 14
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 The Beatles: Rock Band Last played: Sun, 31 May 2015 16:01:23 GMT
Game Score: 190
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 19%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Microsoft Jigsaw Last played: Sun, 24 May 2015 14:09:28 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 23%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Sat, 04 Apr 2015 16:04:33 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Mon, 23 Mar 2015 01:03:22 GMT
Game Score: 1170
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 72%
Achievements: 56
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Mortal Kombat Last played: Sat, 28 Feb 2015 18:33:57 GMT
Game Score: 350
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 35%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 50
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use