Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


dcjosh23's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
51811
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Josh
Country:
United States
 
 Red Dead Redemption Last played: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:44:06 GMT
Game Score: 455
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 95
   
 
 SplinterCell Blacklist Last played: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:39:31 GMT
Game Score: 125
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 13%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 47
   
 
 Mafia II Last played: Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:58:22 GMT
Game Score: 380
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 67
   
 
 TRANSFORMERS: FoC Last played: Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:59:40 GMT
Game Score: 930
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 93%
Achievements: 46
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 SplinterCellConviction Last played: Tue, 02 Aug 2016 02:21:36 GMT
Game Score: 350
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 28%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 54
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Fri, 29 Jul 2016 21:19:59 GMT
Game Score: 1315
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 85%
Achievements: 62
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Transformers: WFC Last played: Sat, 23 Jul 2016 06:44:25 GMT
Game Score: 970
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 97%
Achievements: 49
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Star Trek Last played: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:05:26 GMT
Game Score: 380
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 38%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 TMNT:OOTS Last played: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:52:45 GMT
Game Score: 120
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 Spider-Man™:Dimensions Last played: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:52:29 GMT
Game Score: 285
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 29%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 42
   
 
 Gears of War 3 Last played: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:25:43 GMT
Game Score: 580
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 29%
Achievements: 39
Total Achievements: 82
   
 
 Spec Ops: The Line Last played: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:05:00 GMT
Game Score: 100
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Spidey: Web of Shadows Last played: Thu, 09 Jun 2016 01:14:06 GMT
Game Score: 750
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 The Bourne Conspiracy Last played: Mon, 23 May 2016 04:03:25 GMT
Game Score: 750
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 35
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Marvel Ult. Alliance 2 Last played: Sun, 08 May 2016 03:37:49 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 24
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 GRID 2 Last played: Sat, 07 May 2016 08:35:43 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 60
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use