Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


dalcards94's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
25675
Reputation:
99.94033 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Bryan Wilson
Location:
Conway, AR
Country:
United States
Motto:
LIVE LIFE 4 TODAY!!!
 
 NBA 2K13 Last played: Sat, 06 Apr 2013 21:46:41 GMT
Game Score: 545
Total Game Score: 1150
Percent Complete: 47%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 55
   
 
 Assassin's Creed® III Last played: Sun, 10 Mar 2013 06:41:18 GMT
Game Score: 510
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 38%
Achievements: 27
Total Achievements: 64
   
 
 Dead Space™ 3 Last played: Sun, 24 Feb 2013 05:44:25 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 58
 
 
 Hitman: Absolution™ Last played: Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:02:42 GMT
Game Score: 100
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Madden NFL 13 Last played: Sat, 01 Dec 2012 07:54:43 GMT
Game Score: 95
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 42
   
 
 COD: Black Ops II Last played: Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:18:41 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 90
   
 
 NBA 2K12 Last played: Thu, 20 Sep 2012 03:48:24 GMT
Game Score: 205
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 16%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 NCAA® Football 13 Last played: Fri, 07 Sep 2012 04:42:56 GMT
Game Score: 470
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 47%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 Modern Warfare® 3 Last played: Tue, 21 Aug 2012 20:49:39 GMT
Game Score: 235
Total Game Score: 1610
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 76
   
 
 Tecmo Bowl Throwback® Last played: Sun, 12 Aug 2012 17:47:41 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 45%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Batman: Arkham City™ Last played: Mon, 06 Aug 2012 20:05:07 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 TW PGA TOUR®13 Last played: Wed, 04 Jul 2012 18:03:56 GMT
Game Score: 280
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 28%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 NCAA® Football 12 Last played: Sun, 15 Apr 2012 01:16:35 GMT
Game Score: 615
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 62%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 39
   
 
 MLB 2K12 Last played: Wed, 04 Apr 2012 03:12:26 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 KS: Season Two Last played: Wed, 21 Mar 2012 21:36:34 GMT
Game Score: 305
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 18
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 TigerWoodsPGATOUR® 12 Last played: Sun, 11 Mar 2012 18:08:21 GMT
Game Score: 420
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 42%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 46
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use