Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


colgol's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
17190
Reputation:
96.69257 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
Norway
 
 XCOM: Enemy Within Last played: Wed, 29 Jan 2014 19:13:45 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 Sleeping Dogs™ Last played: Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:03:08 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 1225
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 Tomb Raider Last played: Thu, 09 Jan 2014 18:45:28 GMT
Game Score: 670
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 67%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Batman™ Arkham Origins Last played: Mon, 16 Dec 2013 20:54:39 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 Halo 3 Last played: Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:30:49 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 79
   
 
 Hitman: Absolution™ Last played: Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:08:50 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Happy Wars Last played: Sun, 20 Oct 2013 17:50:14 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 36
 
 
 Brothers Last played: Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:08:33 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Clash of Heroes Last played: Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:25:30 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 220
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 14
   
 
 Red Faction: Guerrilla Last played: Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:24:48 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Crackdown Last played: Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:06:50 GMT
Game Score: 230
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 14
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Magic 2013 Last played: Sun, 08 Sep 2013 13:07:13 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 25
 
 
 The Walking Dead Last played: Fri, 09 Aug 2013 17:58:16 GMT
Game Score: 320
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 53%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 FEZ Last played: Sat, 22 Jun 2013 20:54:35 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Saints Row 2 Last played: Wed, 22 May 2013 17:11:52 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 60
 
 
 LEGO® Batman™ 2 Last played: Tue, 07 May 2013 17:42:27 GMT
Game Score: 120
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 12%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 37
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use