Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


biodude94566's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
7980
Reputation:
61.64287 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 Dishonored Last played: Sun, 10 Feb 2013 16:25:52 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1640
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Fable III Last played: Sat, 08 Sep 2012 23:40:21 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Microsoft Flight Last played: Mon, 01 Jan 1753 00:00:00 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 1275
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 38
   
 
 Forza Motorsport 4 Last played: Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:23:26 GMT
Game Score: 75
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Kill Team Last played: Fri, 24 Aug 2012 22:57:11 GMT
Game Score: 65
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 33%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 LOLLIPOP CHAINSAW Last played: Sun, 01 Jul 2012 07:35:47 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 FUELâ„¢ Last played: Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:46:52 GMT
Game Score: 180
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Skyrim Last played: Sun, 01 Jan 2012 07:41:27 GMT
Game Score: 470
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 27
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Space Marine Last played: Wed, 26 Oct 2011 19:42:30 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 1235
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 RAGE Last played: Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:36:24 GMT
Game Score: 65
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Saints Row 2 Last played: Fri, 07 Oct 2011 07:00:03 GMT
Game Score: 325
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 26%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Deus Ex: Human Rev. Last played: Fri, 02 Sep 2011 21:43:51 GMT
Game Score: 145
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 12%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 Red Faction Armageddon Last played: Thu, 01 Sep 2011 08:46:07 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Portal 2 Last played: Tue, 23 Aug 2011 07:22:18 GMT
Game Score: 385
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 39%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Mafia II Last played: Fri, 27 May 2011 07:18:03 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 67
   
 
 Dragon Age: Origins Last played: Wed, 06 Apr 2011 07:04:46 GMT
Game Score: 70
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 76
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use