Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Wuzz Ranger's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
37515
Reputation:
99.97207 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 DD: Dark Arisen Last played: Sat, 15 Feb 2014 22:55:19 GMT
Game Score: 645
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 65%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Trials Evolution Last played: Fri, 07 Feb 2014 02:09:46 GMT
Game Score: 370
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 62%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 Assassin's Creed IV Last played: Sat, 28 Dec 2013 01:04:58 GMT
Game Score: 620
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 33
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Skyrim Last played: Sun, 08 Dec 2013 00:32:19 GMT
Game Score: 1230
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 79%
Achievements: 62
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Sat, 07 Dec 2013 02:41:48 GMT
Game Score: 415
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 42%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 SplinterCell Blacklist Last played: Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:24:49 GMT
Game Score: 635
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 64%
Achievements: 34
Total Achievements: 47
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 22:52:19 GMT
Game Score: 940
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 58%
Achievements: 44
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 TC's GRAW2 Last played: Mon, 01 Jul 2013 23:19:23 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Spartacus Legends Last played: Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:41:44 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Harm's Way Last played: Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:37:12 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Motocross Madness Last played: Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:00:06 GMT
Game Score: 130
Total Game Score: 500
Percent Complete: 26%
Achievements: 13
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 State of Decay Last played: Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:25:21 GMT
Game Score: 115
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 19%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Metro: Last Light Last played: Fri, 24 May 2013 23:16:31 GMT
Game Score: 450
Total Game Score: 1380
Percent Complete: 33%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Saints Row: The Third Last played: Mon, 13 May 2013 22:57:11 GMT
Game Score: 215
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 17%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Peggle Last played: Sat, 11 May 2013 17:53:10 GMT
Game Score: 140
Total Game Score: 250
Percent Complete: 56%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 15
   
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Tue, 09 Apr 2013 02:50:41 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 24%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 80
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use