Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


VANILLA FACE422's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
107746
Reputation:
99.99849 %
Zone:
Pro
Country:
United States
 
 The Evil Within Last played: Sat, 07 Feb 2015 01:41:46 GMT
Game Score: 65
Total Game Score: 1475
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 61
   
 
 Madden NFL 15 Last played: Thu, 05 Feb 2015 01:26:07 GMT
Game Score: 370
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 37%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 38
   
 
 MONOPOLY PLUS Last played: Sun, 01 Feb 2015 17:29:31 GMT
Game Score: 600
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 60%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 15
   
 
 Advanced Warfare Last played: Fri, 30 Jan 2015 23:41:44 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 LEGO® Marvel Last played: Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:01:15 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Dragon Age Inquisition Last played: Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:48:56 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Castle Crashers Last played: Fri, 02 Jan 2015 19:39:16 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Viva Piñata: TIP Last played: Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:42:24 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 AirMech Arena Last played: Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:36:32 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 30
 
 
 The Crew Last played: Thu, 11 Dec 2014 03:41:01 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 GRID Autosport Last played: Mon, 08 Dec 2014 02:05:19 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 60
 
 
 Spartacus Legends Last played: Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:28:09 GMT
Game Score: 130
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 33%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Call of Duty®: Ghosts Last played: Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:38:51 GMT
Game Score: 800
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 38
Total Achievements: 91
   
 
 COD: Black Ops II Last played: Thu, 02 Oct 2014 01:09:38 GMT
Game Score: 850
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 43%
Achievements: 41
Total Achievements: 90
   
 
 Destiny Last played: Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:52:02 GMT
Game Score: 300
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 Diablo III: RoS Last played: Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:07:00 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 43
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use