Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


The Inspector's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
41822
Reputation:
99.98611 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
The Inspector
Location:
Cincinnati, OH
Country:
United States
Motto:
Danger Is My Business
 
 DARK SOULS Last played: Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:33:22 GMT
Game Score: 295
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 Deadpool Last played: Sun, 25 May 2014 16:10:08 GMT
Game Score: 110
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 11%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Batman™ Arkham Origins Last played: Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:20:31 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 NBA 2K14 Last played: Sat, 02 Nov 2013 23:35:45 GMT
Game Score: 120
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 12%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Metro 2033 Last played: Sun, 20 Oct 2013 01:32:16 GMT
Game Score: 95
Total Game Score: 1240
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:16:38 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Diablo III Last played: Sat, 05 Oct 2013 00:49:01 GMT
Game Score: 165
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 17%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Centipede & Millipede Last played: Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:10:53 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Duke Nukem - Manhattan Last played: Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:07:10 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Madden NFL 25 Last played: Tue, 17 Sep 2013 23:44:57 GMT
Game Score: 135
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 14%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 Rayman 3 HD Last played: Sun, 08 Sep 2013 01:43:58 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Charlie Murder Last played: Sun, 01 Sep 2013 21:07:09 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 13%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 Disney Infinity Last played: Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:18:12 GMT
Game Score: 4
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Injustice Last played: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 15:47:28 GMT
Game Score: 245
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Minecraft Last played: Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:59:21 GMT
Game Score: 155
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 39%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:01:12 GMT
Game Score: 455
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 28%
Achievements: 25
Total Achievements: 69
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use