Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


StarfuryDysan's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
69020
Reputation:
99.95856 %
Zone:
Recreation
Location:
Toronto, ON
Country:
Canada
 
 GTA IV Last played: Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:51:34 GMT
Game Score: 950
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 63%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Assassin's Creed® III Last played: Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:11:17 GMT
Game Score: 950
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 70%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 64
   
 
 AC Revelations Last played: Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:42:11 GMT
Game Score: 1240
Total Game Score: 1490
Percent Complete: 83%
Achievements: 59
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 The Darkness Last played: Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:08:47 GMT
Game Score: 755
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 76%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Destiny Beta Last played: Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:50:10 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 0
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 0
   
 
 Halo 4 Last played: Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:48:52 GMT
Game Score: 2000
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 86
Total Achievements: 86
 
 
 Bulletstorm Last played: Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:53:46 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 60
 
 
 Halo Wars Last played: Tue, 08 Jul 2014 21:30:51 GMT
Game Score: 1200
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 58
Total Achievements: 58
 
 
 Halo Waypoint Last played: Sun, 06 Jul 2014 09:24:48 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 0
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 0
 
 
 Mortal Kombat Arcade Last played: Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:37:58 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Minecraft Last played: Fri, 30 May 2014 21:40:54 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 DARK SOULS Last played: Sun, 25 May 2014 17:04:28 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 41
Total Achievements: 41
 
 
 GTA IV PC Last played: Tue, 20 May 2014 01:01:54 GMT
Game Score: 1500
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 65
Total Achievements: 65
 
 
 Batman: Arkham Asylum Last played: Thu, 08 May 2014 02:27:17 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 47
 
 
 Batman: AA GOTY Last played: Tue, 06 May 2014 08:26:03 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 47
 
 
 LOST PLANET COLONIES Last played: Mon, 28 Apr 2014 05:43:22 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 50
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use