Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


SpineRush08's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
32792
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Nelson
Location:
T-Town
Country:
United States
Motto:
team SLAY
Bio:
meh
 
 PGR 4 Last played: Sun, 31 Jul 2016 06:59:29 GMT
Game Score: 350
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 28%
Achievements: 13
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Red Dead Redemption Last played: Sun, 10 Jul 2016 06:07:41 GMT
Game Score: 75
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 95
   
 
 Fallout: New Vegas Last played: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 08:27:06 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 1655
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Halo: Reach Last played: Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:46:11 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 24%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Mirror's Edge™ Last played: Tue, 07 Jun 2016 04:15:43 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Call of Duty Black Ops Last played: Sun, 29 May 2016 09:44:35 GMT
Game Score: 255
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 71
   
 
 Saints Row IV Last played: Mon, 02 May 2016 07:11:49 GMT
Game Score: 110
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 9%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 DARK SOULS Last played: Sat, 09 Apr 2016 21:43:09 GMT
Game Score: 75
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 TEKKEN TAG 2 Last played: Sun, 03 Apr 2016 07:10:41 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Dark Void Last played: Sun, 03 Apr 2016 06:59:53 GMT
Game Score: 125
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 57
   
 
 Dead Space™ Last played: Sat, 02 Apr 2016 08:38:40 GMT
Game Score: 130
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 13%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 Alan Wake Last played: Fri, 18 Mar 2016 07:46:25 GMT
Game Score: 695
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 46%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 67
   
 
 Fallout 3 Last played: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 04:41:40 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 72
   
 
 The Witcher 2 Last played: Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:12:44 GMT
Game Score: 320
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Deus Ex: Human Rev. Last played: Sat, 27 Feb 2016 06:44:02 GMT
Game Score: 70
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 Dungeon Siege III Last played: Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:55:48 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 54
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use