Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Spibula's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
25560
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Pimpin J
Location:
Austin, TX
Country:
United States
Motto:
Yes! Yes! Yes!
 
 Battlefield 4 Last played: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 03:08:51 GMT
Game Score: 710
Total Game Score: 1600
Percent Complete: 44%
Achievements: 32
Total Achievements: 67
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Sun, 21 Aug 2016 21:22:58 GMT
Game Score: 1070
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 66%
Achievements: 51
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Happy Wars Last played: Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:39:26 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 BAYONETTA Last played: Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:24:38 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 Peggle Last played: Mon, 16 May 2016 17:54:15 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 250
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 15
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:15:57 GMT
Game Score: 865
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 56%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Saints Row IV Last played: Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:01:54 GMT
Game Score: 780
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 65%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Saints Row: The Third Last played: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:34:36 GMT
Game Score: 600
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 46%
Achievements: 33
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 KoA: Reckoning Last played: Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:46:10 GMT
Game Score: 265
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 61
   
 
 The Witcher 2 Last played: Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:19:42 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 Deus Ex: Human Rev. Last played: Wed, 17 Feb 2016 01:27:56 GMT
Game Score: 635
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 51%
Achievements: 44
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 DD: Dark Arisen Last played: Thu, 14 Jan 2016 01:08:09 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Sacred 3 Last played: Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:03:28 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1180
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Oblivion Last played: Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:22:07 GMT
Game Score: 190
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Sonic's UGC Last played: Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:06:29 GMT
Game Score: 170
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 17%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 34
   
 
 Fable Anniversary Last played: Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:57:01 GMT
Game Score: 830
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 83%
Achievements: 39
Total Achievements: 50
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use