Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Spibula's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
31055
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Pimpin J
Location:
Austin, TX
Country:
United States
Motto:
Yes! Yes! Yes!
 
 Battlefield 4 Last played: Fri, 15 Sep 2017 01:42:56 GMT
Game Score: 800
Total Game Score: 1600
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 67
   
 
 Happy Wars Last played: Sun, 10 Sep 2017 03:53:35 GMT
Game Score: 105
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Fri, 25 Aug 2017 02:42:38 GMT
Game Score: 735
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 43%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Red Faction: Guerrilla Last played: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 04:06:29 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Castlevania: SOTN Last played: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:43:43 GMT
Game Score: 155
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 78%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 LEGO Star Wars: TCS Last played: Sun, 09 Jul 2017 22:15:42 GMT
Game Score: 800
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 80%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 42
   
 
 Sacred 3 Last played: Fri, 07 Jul 2017 16:17:28 GMT
Game Score: 805
Total Game Score: 1180
Percent Complete: 68%
Achievements: 31
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 EarthDefenseForce 2025 Last played: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:16:14 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Clash of Heroes Last played: Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:19:52 GMT
Game Score: 165
Total Game Score: 220
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 14
   
 
 X-MEN™ Last played: Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:27:40 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 KoA: Reckoning Last played: Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:26:22 GMT
Game Score: 720
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 55%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 61
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Thu, 12 Jan 2017 05:35:27 GMT
Game Score: 1070
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 66%
Achievements: 51
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon Last played: Wed, 11 Jan 2017 04:19:30 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 19
   
 
 Peggle Last played: Mon, 16 May 2016 17:54:15 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 250
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 15
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:15:57 GMT
Game Score: 865
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 56%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Saints Row IV Last played: Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:01:54 GMT
Game Score: 780
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 65%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 70
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use