Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Spibula's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
23925
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Pimpin J
Location:
Austin, TX
Country:
United States
Motto:
Yes! Yes! Yes!
 
 Battlefield 4 Last played: Sat, 13 Feb 2016 04:17:38 GMT
Game Score: 265
Total Game Score: 1600
Percent Complete: 17%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 67
   
 
 Deus Ex: Human Rev. Last played: Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:38:24 GMT
Game Score: 525
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 42%
Achievements: 35
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 DD: Dark Arisen Last played: Thu, 14 Jan 2016 01:08:09 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Sacred 3 Last played: Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:03:28 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1180
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Oblivion Last played: Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:22:07 GMT
Game Score: 190
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Sonic's UGC Last played: Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:06:29 GMT
Game Score: 170
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 17%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 34
   
 
 Fable Anniversary Last played: Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:57:01 GMT
Game Score: 830
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 83%
Achievements: 39
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Saints Row: The Third Last played: Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:50:44 GMT
Game Score: 590
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 45%
Achievements: 32
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Fallout: New Vegas Last played: Fri, 09 Oct 2015 23:38:53 GMT
Game Score: 1280
Total Game Score: 1655
Percent Complete: 77%
Achievements: 60
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Goat Simulator Last played: Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:23:31 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 30
 
 
 Plants vs. Zombies Last played: Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:51:47 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Castlevania: SOTN Last played: Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:02:51 GMT
Game Score: 155
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 78%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Sun, 14 Jun 2015 04:02:06 GMT
Game Score: 725
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 43%
Achievements: 46
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Painkiller H&D Last played: Sat, 02 May 2015 07:44:21 GMT
Game Score: 390
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 26%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Fallout 3 Last played: Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:43:04 GMT
Game Score: 1550
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 72
Total Achievements: 72
 
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Mon, 02 Mar 2015 01:41:07 GMT
Game Score: 1070
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 66%
Achievements: 51
Total Achievements: 69
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use