Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Spibula's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
19715
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Pimpin J
Location:
Austin, TX
Country:
United States
Motto:
Yes! Yes! Yes!
 
 Battlefield 4 Last played: Sun, 20 Apr 2014 02:01:21 GMT
Game Score: 195
Total Game Score: 1360
Percent Complete: 14%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 57
   
 
 Battlefield 3 Last played: Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:34:39 GMT
Game Score: 670
Total Game Score: 1600
Percent Complete: 42%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 63
   
 
 Eternal Sonata Last played: Sat, 12 Apr 2014 01:35:16 GMT
Game Score: 100
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 22
   
 
 Crackdown 2 Last played: Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:53:18 GMT
Game Score: 210
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 14%
Achievements: 13
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Castlevania: SOTN Last played: Sat, 29 Mar 2014 15:47:29 GMT
Game Score: 155
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 78%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Thu, 13 Mar 2014 16:08:46 GMT
Game Score: 1070
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 66%
Achievements: 51
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Painkiller H&D Last played: Fri, 24 Jan 2014 03:00:15 GMT
Game Score: 390
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 29%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 55
   
 
 Onechanbara Last played: Thu, 07 Nov 2013 05:58:55 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 27
 
 
 EarthDefenseForce 2017 Last played: Thu, 17 Oct 2013 23:32:51 GMT
Game Score: 300
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 6
   
 
 Magic 2013 Last played: Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:03:47 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 250
Percent Complete: 12%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 25
   
 
 Fallout: New Vegas Last played: Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:01:20 GMT
Game Score: 1060
Total Game Score: 1655
Percent Complete: 64%
Achievements: 52
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Crackdown Last played: Thu, 08 Aug 2013 03:41:18 GMT
Game Score: 555
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 44%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 DYNASTY WARRIORS 6 Last played: Wed, 07 Aug 2013 23:56:42 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 Fable III Last played: Mon, 29 Jul 2013 04:33:12 GMT
Game Score: 680
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 54%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 BioShock 2 Last played: Thu, 02 May 2013 09:23:21 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1400
Percent Complete: 71%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Streets of Rage 2 Last played: Thu, 18 Apr 2013 20:26:26 GMT
Game Score: 120
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 60%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 12
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use