Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Santouryu Alpha's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
54246
Reputation:
99.99364 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United Kingdom
 
 SONIC GENERATIONS Last played: Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:55:26 GMT
Game Score: 535
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 54%
Achievements: 29
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Persona 4 Arena Last played: Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:16:38 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 SOULCALIBUR V Last played: Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:19:02 GMT
Game Score: 735
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 74%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Sonic Adventure 2 Last played: Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:52:06 GMT
Game Score: 380
Total Game Score: 500
Percent Complete: 76%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 15
   
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:23:05 GMT
Game Score: 320
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Battlefield: Bad Co. 2 Last played: Thu, 09 Oct 2014 10:29:27 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1430
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 72
 
 
 Destiny Last played: Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:06:05 GMT
Game Score: 300
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 TRANSFORMERS: FoC Last played: Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:34:53 GMT
Game Score: 545
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 55%
Achievements: 33
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Assassin's Creed IV Last played: Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:43:09 GMT
Game Score: 760
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 61%
Achievements: 39
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Spider-Man™:Dimensions Last played: Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:51:30 GMT
Game Score: 490
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 49%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 42
   
 
 Sleeping Dogs™ Last played: Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:39:41 GMT
Game Score: 395
Total Game Score: 1225
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 23
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 Call of Duty®: Ghosts Last played: Mon, 08 Sep 2014 21:42:23 GMT
Game Score: 505
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 91
   
 
 Red Dead Redemption Last played: Mon, 08 Sep 2014 19:48:46 GMT
Game Score: 800
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 53%
Achievements: 43
Total Achievements: 95
   
 
 Alien Hominid HD Last played: Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:48:07 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 COD: Black Ops II Last played: Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:42:24 GMT
Game Score: 1180
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 59%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 90
   
 
 Halo Waypoint Last played: Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:58:08 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 0
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 0
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use