Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


SAMANTHA8488's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
69360
Reputation:
99.8466 %
Zone:
Pro
Name:
Samantha
Location:
ENGLAND
Country:
United Kingdom
Motto:
PROGRESS
 
 Top Spin 3 Last played: Sat, 25 Jul 2015 20:32:23 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 The X Factor Last played: Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:31:00 GMT
Game Score: 205
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 21%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 31
   
 
 LEGO® Indiana Jones™ 2 Last played: Sat, 27 Jun 2015 16:41:57 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 38
 
 
 GRID 2 Last played: Sat, 27 Jun 2015 16:08:07 GMT
Game Score: 70
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 MX vs ATV Supercross Last played: Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:06:27 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 30
 
 
 Lips Last played: Fri, 19 Jun 2015 19:54:19 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 DEF JAM RAPSTAR Last played: Sat, 13 Jun 2015 15:57:00 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 FH2: Fast & Furious Last played: Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:17:54 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 25
Total Achievements: 25
 
 
 FIFA 14 Last played: Fri, 22 Nov 2013 21:39:06 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 43
Total Achievements: 43
 
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:43:10 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 The Smurfs™ 2 Last played: Sun, 06 Oct 2013 13:55:01 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 32
   
 
 Doritos Crash Course 2 Last played: Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:08:19 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 28
   
 
 The Walking Dead Last played: Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:03:08 GMT
Game Score: 600
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 48
 
 
 Minecraft Last played: Mon, 09 Sep 2013 11:02:30 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Bully Scholarship Ed. Last played: Tue, 03 Sep 2013 18:32:06 GMT
Game Score: 875
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 88%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 38
   
 
 FIFA 13 Last played: Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:41:46 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 48
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use