Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


SAMANTHA8488's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
60385
Reputation:
99.8466 %
Zone:
Pro
Name:
Samantha
Location:
ENGLAND
Country:
United Kingdom
Motto:
PROGRESS
 
 FIFA 14 Last played: Fri, 22 Nov 2013 21:39:06 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 43
Total Achievements: 43
 
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:43:10 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 The Smurfs™ 2 Last played: Sun, 06 Oct 2013 13:55:01 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 32
   
 
 Doritos Crash Course 2 Last played: Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:08:19 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 28
   
 
 The Walking Dead Last played: Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:03:08 GMT
Game Score: 600
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 48
 
 
 Minecraft Last played: Mon, 09 Sep 2013 11:02:30 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Bully Scholarship Ed. Last played: Tue, 03 Sep 2013 18:32:06 GMT
Game Score: 875
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 88%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 38
   
 
 GRID 2 Last played: Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:03:01 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 FIFA 13 Last played: Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:41:46 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 48
 
 
 Omerta Last played: Wed, 07 Aug 2013 18:09:10 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 Forza Horizon Last played: Fri, 02 Aug 2013 14:41:36 GMT
Game Score: 965
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 64%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Forza Motorsport 3 Last played: Sat, 13 Jul 2013 19:01:35 GMT
Game Score: 865
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 87%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 MotoGP™13 Last played: Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:03:50 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Ice Age 3 Last played: Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:03:44 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 41
Total Achievements: 41
 
 
 Sonic Transformed Last played: Wed, 19 Jun 2013 18:38:35 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 F&F: Showdown Last played: Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:57:41 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 50
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use