Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


SAMANTHA8488's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
83636
Reputation:
99.8466 %
Zone:
Pro
Name:
Samantha
Location:
ENGLAND
Country:
United Kingdom
Motto:
PROGRESS
 
 DAYTONA USA Last played: Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:45:10 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Sonic the Fighters Last played: Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:48:34 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 PAC-MAN CE DX Last played: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 13:02:17 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 LEGO® Jurassic World™ Last played: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:13:00 GMT
Game Score: 100
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 DR2: CASE ZERO Last played: Sun, 08 Oct 2017 20:42:38 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Banjo-Kazooie Last played: Sat, 30 Sep 2017 09:36:08 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 FLOCK! Last played: Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:45:21 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 LEGO® Harry Potter™ Last played: Thu, 04 May 2017 11:20:24 GMT
Game Score: 525
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 53%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 Minecraft: Story Mode Last played: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:40:04 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1375
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 LEGO Batman Last played: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:20:43 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 LEGO Star Wars: TCS Last played: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:56:22 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 42
   
 
 LEGO® Harry Potter™ 2 Last played: Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:34:43 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 49
Total Achievements: 49
 
 
 LEGO MARVEL's Avengers Last played: Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:17:48 GMT
Game Score: 440
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 29%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 The LEGO® Movie Last played: Fri, 15 Jul 2016 13:26:47 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 48
 
 
 Sonic The Hedgehog Last played: Tue, 10 May 2016 18:06:43 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 LEGO® Batman™ 2 Last played: Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:28:57 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 37
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use