Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Reciter5613's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
57226
Reputation:
99.93631 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Kyle D.
Location:
Bangor, ME
Country:
United States
Motto:
Lightning is awesome
Bio:
Let's try to be nice to each other......and frag the mean players! BOOSH!!!!!!!
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:25:32 GMT
Game Score: 1160
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 71%
Achievements: 53
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Full House Poker Last played: Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:00:27 GMT
Game Score: 355
Total Game Score: 500
Percent Complete: 71%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 38
   
 
 Metro: Last Light Last played: Thu, 30 May 2013 23:46:41 GMT
Game Score: 255
Total Game Score: 1380
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 13
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Poker Night 2 Last played: Sat, 04 May 2013 21:21:06 GMT
Game Score: 345
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 86%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 18
   
 
 COD: Black Ops II Last played: Fri, 03 May 2013 04:57:53 GMT
Game Score: 510
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 26%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 90
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Thu, 02 May 2013 19:31:32 GMT
Game Score: 1365
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 88%
Achievements: 63
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Skyrim Last played: Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:57:06 GMT
Game Score: 1370
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 88%
Achievements: 67
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Call of Duty ELITE Last played: Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:16:43 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 0
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 0
 
 
 Gotham City Impostors Last played: Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:03:58 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Rock Band 3 Last played: Fri, 12 Apr 2013 04:58:18 GMT
Game Score: 414
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 33%
Achievements: 23
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 Perfect Dark Last played: Wed, 10 Apr 2013 05:11:06 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Sun, 07 Apr 2013 02:24:34 GMT
Game Score: 765
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 45%
Achievements: 45
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Gears of War: Judgment Last played: Thu, 28 Mar 2013 04:29:53 GMT
Game Score: 215
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 14%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 SCOTT PILGRIM THE GAME Last played: Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:19:09 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 300
Percent Complete: 13%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 19
   
 
 Tomb Raider Last played: Sat, 16 Mar 2013 20:36:33 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 METAL GEAR RISING Last played: Mon, 04 Mar 2013 00:20:29 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 1310
Percent Complete: 11%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 60
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use