Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


PrestonPreston's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
147167
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United Kingdom
 
 Skate 3 Last played: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 02:15:22 GMT
Game Score: 1500
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 68
Total Achievements: 68
 
 
 Treasure Hunt Last played: Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:26:21 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Parking Mania Last played: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 03:36:26 GMT
Game Score: 110
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 55%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Minecraft Last played: Wed, 10 Aug 2016 23:11:21 GMT
Game Score: 985
Total Game Score: 1360
Percent Complete: 72%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 XCOM: Enemy Unknown Last played: Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:44:30 GMT
Game Score: 335
Total Game Score: 1100
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 31
Total Achievements: 55
   
 
 Deus Ex: Human Rev. Last played: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:52:10 GMT
Game Score: 430
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 34%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 Wordament Snap Attack Last played: Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:19:17 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 19
   
 
 Skate 2 Last played: Mon, 11 Jul 2016 01:07:58 GMT
Game Score: 1500
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 60
Total Achievements: 60
 
 
 Shuffle Party Last played: Mon, 04 Jul 2016 18:22:23 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 50
Percent Complete: 80%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 10
   
 
 Tiny Troopers Last played: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:56:58 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Temple Run 2 Last played: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:47:11 GMT
Game Score: 85
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 43%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Angry Birds Stella Last played: Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:04:36 GMT
Game Score: 120
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 60%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Feed Me Oil Last played: Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:25:22 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Cut the Rope: Exp. Last played: Fri, 25 Dec 2015 16:25:24 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 17
 
 
 Endless Skater Last played: Sun, 11 Oct 2015 11:36:49 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 Microsoft Minesweeper Last played: Sat, 12 Sep 2015 15:15:42 GMT
Game Score: 95
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 48%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 20
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use