Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


PanzerWolf007's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
30995
Reputation:
96.98627 %
Zone:
Underground
Country:
United States
 
 Saints Row: The Third Last played: Tue, 02 Sep 2014 22:12:59 GMT
Game Score: 405
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 31%
Achievements: 24
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 DARK SOULS Last played: Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:18:16 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:39:46 GMT
Game Score: 205
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 21%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Battlefield 4 Last played: Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:13:44 GMT
Game Score: 145
Total Game Score: 1600
Percent Complete: 9%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 67
   
 
 Magic 2014 Last played: Tue, 13 May 2014 18:50:36 GMT
Game Score: 420
Total Game Score: 500
Percent Complete: 84%
Achievements: 32
Total Achievements: 38
   
 
 Oblivion Last played: Fri, 09 May 2014 16:41:54 GMT
Game Score: 550
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 44%
Achievements: 33
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Deadlight Last played: Sun, 27 Apr 2014 18:52:14 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 23%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 Hitman: Absolutionā„¢ Last played: Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:47:31 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 SOULCALIBUR V Last played: Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:27:56 GMT
Game Score: 190
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 19%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 South Parkā„¢: TSOT Last played: Sat, 22 Mar 2014 02:06:27 GMT
Game Score: 565
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 57%
Achievements: 34
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Fable II Last played: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 18:31:29 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 7%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 66
   
 
 Feeding Frenzy Last played: Tue, 11 Mar 2014 03:04:15 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 SEGA Superstars Tennis Last played: Tue, 11 Mar 2014 02:29:08 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Saints Row Last played: Mon, 03 Mar 2014 17:57:14 GMT
Game Score: 70
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 7%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 43
   
 
 World of Tanks Last played: Sat, 01 Mar 2014 01:13:12 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 700
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 52
 
 
 Dead Island Last played: Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:11:31 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 58
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use