Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


ORGAN1ZAT10N 13's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
19780
Reputation:
99.22272 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Chris
Location:
MI
Country:
United States
Bio:
MGP1532
 
 Titanfall Last played: Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:17:42 GMT
Game Score: 580
Total Game Score: 1400
Percent Complete: 41%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 Gears of War: Judgment Last played: Sat, 26 Jul 2014 10:24:10 GMT
Game Score: 280
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 19%
Achievements: 25
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Gears of War 2 Last played: Mon, 21 Jul 2014 02:25:39 GMT
Game Score: 915
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 52%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 79
   
 
 Gears of War 3 Last played: Sun, 13 Jul 2014 19:23:47 GMT
Game Score: 575
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 29%
Achievements: 35
Total Achievements: 82
   
 
 Crackdown 2 Last played: Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:31:55 GMT
Game Score: 70
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 SplinterCell Blacklist Last played: Sun, 11 May 2014 06:14:02 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 47
   
 
 Left 4 Dead 2 Last played: Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:49:32 GMT
Game Score: 735
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 49%
Achievements: 39
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Turtles In Time RS Last played: Fri, 29 Oct 2010 01:44:06 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Borderlands Last played: Sat, 29 May 2010 20:29:07 GMT
Game Score: 1385
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 79%
Achievements: 66
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 GTA IV Last played: Mon, 21 Jun 2010 03:02:47 GMT
Game Score: 1015
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 68%
Achievements: 49
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 DJ Hero Last played: Sun, 13 Jun 2010 18:46:36 GMT
Game Score: 810
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 81%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Rock Band Classic Rock Last played: Tue, 04 May 2010 18:40:53 GMT
Game Score: 120
Total Game Score: 250
Percent Complete: 48%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 The Saboteur Last played: Mon, 01 Jan 1753 00:00:00 GMT
Game Score: 135
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 14%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Red Dead Redemption Last played: Fri, 09 Jul 2010 13:28:26 GMT
Game Score: 615
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 41%
Achievements: 29
Total Achievements: 95
   
 
 Stranglehold Last played: Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:29:20 GMT
Game Score: 405
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 55
   
 
 Perfect Dark Last played: Sat, 03 Apr 2010 19:24:58 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 45%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 20
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use