Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Lkxx's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
42820
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Lou
Location:
UK
Country:
United Kingdom
Motto:
Awh yeah.
Bio:
(No bio)(oid oN)
 
 Fable III Last played: Sun, 24 May 2015 18:18:17 GMT
Game Score: 760
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 61%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Fable II Last played: Sun, 24 May 2015 16:18:59 GMT
Game Score: 885
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 66%
Achievements: 45
Total Achievements: 66
   
 
 South Parkā„¢: TSOT Last played: Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:23:23 GMT
Game Score: 340
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 34%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:13:23 GMT
Game Score: 1375
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 89%
Achievements: 65
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Mass Effect 2 Last played: Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:32:41 GMT
Game Score: 1280
Total Game Score: 1355
Percent Complete: 94%
Achievements: 61
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 Mass Effect Last played: Tue, 02 Dec 2014 23:15:16 GMT
Game Score: 1015
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 85%
Achievements: 42
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Tomb Raider:Legend Last played: Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:21:01 GMT
Game Score: 600
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 48%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 33
   
 
 Walking Dead: Season 2 Last played: Wed, 08 Oct 2014 16:54:47 GMT
Game Score: 500
Total Game Score: 500
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 40
Total Achievements: 40
 
 
 American Wasteland Last played: Mon, 06 Oct 2014 18:46:19 GMT
Game Score: 850
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 85%
Achievements: 43
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:28:53 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 AC Brotherhood Last played: Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:29:38 GMT
Game Score: 950
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 76%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Assassin's Creed II Last played: Fri, 08 Aug 2014 21:43:34 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 Wordament Snap Attack Last played: Sun, 03 Aug 2014 19:41:03 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 50
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 10
   
 
 Assassin's Creed Last played: Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:49:53 GMT
Game Score: 675
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 68%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 44
   
 
 Wordament Last played: Wed, 16 Jul 2014 23:28:02 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 50
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 10
 
 
 Fallout 3 Last played: Sun, 13 Jul 2014 21:55:45 GMT
Game Score: 1380
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 89%
Achievements: 64
Total Achievements: 72
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use