Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Lkxx's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
38900
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Lou
Location:
UK
Country:
United Kingdom
Motto:
Awh yeah.
Bio:
(No bio)(oid oN)
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:05:57 GMT
Game Score: 395
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:17:05 GMT
Game Score: 1375
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 89%
Achievements: 65
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Mass Effect 2 Last played: Sun, 06 Apr 2014 18:34:33 GMT
Game Score: 1280
Total Game Score: 1355
Percent Complete: 94%
Achievements: 61
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 Walking Dead: Season 2 Last played: Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:36:50 GMT
Game Score: 100
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 16
   
 
 Bomberman LIVE Last played: Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:10:12 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Mass Effect Last played: Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:17:12 GMT
Game Score: 1015
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 85%
Achievements: 42
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Rayman Origins Last played: Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:15:10 GMT
Game Score: 805
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 81%
Achievements: 33
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 Dead Rising 2 Last played: Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:13:31 GMT
Game Score: 680
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 68%
Achievements: 34
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Saints Row IV Last played: Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:22:49 GMT
Game Score: 730
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 61%
Achievements: 35
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Fable II Last played: Fri, 09 Aug 2013 13:14:26 GMT
Game Score: 840
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 62%
Achievements: 42
Total Achievements: 66
   
 
 Fable III Last played: Sun, 04 Aug 2013 12:30:08 GMT
Game Score: 760
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 61%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Red Dead Redemption Last played: Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:37:32 GMT
Game Score: 595
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 29
Total Achievements: 95
   
 
 The Walking Dead Last played: Tue, 09 Jul 2013 18:59:46 GMT
Game Score: 575
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 96%
Achievements: 46
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 SOULCALIBUR V Last played: Thu, 04 Jul 2013 13:19:06 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Guitar Hero III Last played: Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:48:17 GMT
Game Score: 95
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 13
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 Guitar Hero II Last played: Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:45:38 GMT
Game Score: 220
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 22%
Achievements: 18
Total Achievements: 50
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use