Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Lady Death 13's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
228308
Reputation:
99.77062 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 Astropop Last played: Sun, 28 May 2017 09:07:33 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 LEGO® Harry Potter™ Last played: Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:48:28 GMT
Game Score: 265
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 27%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 Forza Horizon Last played: Tue, 03 Jan 2017 01:36:45 GMT
Game Score: 1500
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 70
Total Achievements: 70
 
 
 Walking Dead: Michonne Last played: Mon, 19 Dec 2016 04:22:48 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 21
 
 
 Charlie Murder Last played: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:42:17 GMT
Game Score: 215
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 54%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 World of Tanks Last played: Thu, 24 Nov 2016 07:03:30 GMT
Game Score: 1630
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 93%
Achievements: 95
Total Achievements: 99
   
 
 Goosebumps: The Game Last played: Thu, 24 Nov 2016 01:34:16 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 40
Total Achievements: 40
 
 
 Condemned 2: Bloodshot Last played: Thu, 03 Nov 2016 02:47:19 GMT
Game Score: 550
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 55%
Achievements: 23
Total Achievements: 38
   
 
 LUMINES LIVE! Last played: Mon, 01 Aug 2016 03:25:59 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 OF: Dragon Rising Last played: Tue, 24 May 2016 22:05:05 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 36
 
 
 GRID 2 Last played: Sat, 07 May 2016 05:35:54 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 60
 
 
 Battlefield: Bad Co. Last played: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 23:44:27 GMT
Game Score: 945
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 95%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Call of Duty: WaW Last played: Sat, 05 Mar 2016 23:52:23 GMT
Game Score: 1500
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 65
Total Achievements: 66
 
 
 Call of Duty Classic Last played: Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:59:53 GMT
Game Score: 170
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 85%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 MOH Airborne Last played: Thu, 14 Jan 2016 23:27:13 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 46
Total Achievements: 46
 
 
 PGR 4 Last played: Wed, 30 Dec 2015 01:23:20 GMT
Game Score: 1180
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 94%
Achievements: 58
Total Achievements: 60
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use