Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


L337Lauren's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
39401
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Lauren BLESZINSKI is my RL name.
Location:
de_dust2 is where I pwn.
Country:
United States
Motto:
@L337Lauren *say hi*
Bio:
Video gamer by day... same by night. [^.-] raptr-99598717
 
 Minecraft Last played: Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:39:32 GMT
Game Score: 320
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 80%
Achievements: 18
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Brothers Last played: Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:20:12 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Contrast Last played: Thu, 06 Nov 2014 01:31:56 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 22
 
 
 Costume Quest 2 Last played: Wed, 05 Nov 2014 01:29:03 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 18
Total Achievements: 18
 
 
 Terraria Last played: Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:40:58 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 LEGO® Marvel Last played: Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:51:39 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Microsoft Mahjong Last played: Thu, 03 Jul 2014 21:26:23 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 25
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 3
 
 
 South Park™: TSOT Last played: Wed, 02 Apr 2014 02:35:57 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 9%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 The Bureau Last played: Wed, 12 Mar 2014 01:36:58 GMT
Game Score: 170
Total Game Score: 1230
Percent Complete: 14%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 Project Spark Last played: Fri, 07 Mar 2014 04:00:28 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 91
 
 
 Faery Last played: Thu, 20 Feb 2014 04:02:07 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Hydrophobia Last played: Wed, 22 Jan 2014 02:59:55 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Portal 2 Last played: Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:13:36 GMT
Game Score: 500
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 32
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Halo 3: ODST Last played: Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:56:38 GMT
Game Score: 675
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 68%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 47
   
 
 Shoot Many Robots Last played: Tue, 24 Dec 2013 02:58:52 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Wordament Last played: Tue, 29 Oct 2013 02:49:12 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 50
Percent Complete: 80%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 10
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use