Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Klepisimo's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
19168
Reputation:
99.91702 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 Call of Duty Black Ops Last played: Sat, 21 May 2016 00:42:31 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 71
   
 
 SOULCALIBUR II HD Last played: Wed, 18 May 2016 23:38:28 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 Dead Spaceā„¢ Last played: Sun, 10 Apr 2016 18:32:52 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 Halo Wars Last played: Sun, 20 Mar 2016 21:53:33 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 SOULCALIBUR Last played: Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:22:25 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Deus Ex: Human Rev. Last played: Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:54:15 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 59
 
 
 Gears of War 3 Last played: Sat, 12 Dec 2015 16:53:35 GMT
Game Score: 330
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 17%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 82
   
 
 FINAL FANTASY XIII Last played: Mon, 24 Aug 2015 02:19:04 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 35
   
 
 Defense Grid Last played: Sun, 09 Aug 2015 01:16:32 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 300
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 22
   
 
 Fallout: New Vegas Last played: Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:19:28 GMT
Game Score: 195
Total Game Score: 1655
Percent Complete: 12%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 SOULCALIBUR V Last played: Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:58:21 GMT
Game Score: 285
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 29%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Gears of War Last played: Wed, 17 Jun 2015 02:51:53 GMT
Game Score: 330
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 26%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 57
   
 
 Zuma Last played: Tue, 16 Jun 2015 04:02:54 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Mass Effect Last played: Tue, 16 Jun 2015 04:01:21 GMT
Game Score: 420
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 35%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:06:38 GMT
Game Score: 615
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 38%
Achievements: 32
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Advanced Warfare Last played: Tue, 26 May 2015 00:24:54 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 90
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use