Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Jaskier85's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
200206
Reputation:
99.9898 %
Zone:
Pro
Name:
Bart
Location:
Poland
Country:
Poland
Motto:
Always be prepared.
Bio:
I work at an office, I enjoy watching violent action movies and playing violent video games.
 
 Batman™ Arkham Origins Last played: Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:36:44 GMT
Game Score: 1040
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 80%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 South Park™: TSOT Last played: Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:54:46 GMT
Game Score: 910
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 91%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Call of Duty®: Ghosts Last played: Mon, 07 Apr 2014 18:41:51 GMT
Game Score: 1500
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 71
Total Achievements: 71
 
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:41:54 GMT
Game Score: 1695
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 80
Total Achievements: 80
 
 
 Dead Island Riptide Last played: Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:41:03 GMT
Game Score: 780
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 78%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 35
   
 
 Dead Island Last played: Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:07:36 GMT
Game Score: 1045
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 84%
Achievements: 46
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 The Bureau Last played: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:26:14 GMT
Game Score: 1230
Total Game Score: 1230
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 41
Total Achievements: 41
 
 
 The Witcher 2 Last played: Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:04:43 GMT
Game Score: 720
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 72%
Achievements: 40
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Saints Row IV Last played: Fri, 03 Jan 2014 16:24:55 GMT
Game Score: 1200
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 70
Total Achievements: 70
 
 
 Assassin's Creed IV Last played: Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:53:04 GMT
Game Score: 1090
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 87%
Achievements: 51
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Metro: Last Light Last played: Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:45:52 GMT
Game Score: 1350
Total Game Score: 1380
Percent Complete: 98%
Achievements: 68
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:14:38 GMT
Game Score: 535
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 54%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 SplinterCell Blacklist Last played: Mon, 09 Sep 2013 13:37:04 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 47
 
 
 Dishonored Last played: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 18:09:34 GMT
Game Score: 1545
Total Game Score: 1640
Percent Complete: 94%
Achievements: 76
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Mark of the Ninja Last played: Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:19:41 GMT
Game Score: 500
Total Game Score: 500
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 38
Total Achievements: 38
 
 
 Brothers Last played: Thu, 08 Aug 2013 19:43:32 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 12
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use