Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


I Gil Galad I's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
227227
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Pro
Name:
「Alex」
Location:
Adelaide, South Australia
Country:
Australia
Motto:
☆ Star of Radiance ☆
Bio:
Yahweh is Lord - El Shaddai Proud father to little William! I love my wifey! I love to plumb It's a Farmer's Union Iced Coffee, or it's nothin'.
 
 Geometry Wars Evolved Last played: Sun, 24 Apr 2016 09:36:03 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Microsoft Solitaire Last played: Sun, 03 Apr 2016 23:40:41 GMT
Game Score: 115
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 58%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 MASS EFFECT inf. Last played: Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:50:30 GMT
Game Score: 105
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 53%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Yahtzee Last played: Wed, 03 Feb 2016 01:06:16 GMT
Game Score: 135
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 68%
Achievements: 14
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Lines The Game Last played: Sat, 09 Jan 2016 21:41:23 GMT
Game Score: 190
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 95%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Twins Minigame Last played: Sat, 02 Jan 2016 08:36:09 GMT
Game Score: 115
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 58%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 7
   
 
 Portal: Still Alive Last played: Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:56:58 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Microsoft Solitaire Last played: Sun, 29 Nov 2015 04:29:01 GMT
Game Score: 100
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Bad Piggies Last played: Fri, 20 Nov 2015 23:09:40 GMT
Game Score: 210
Total Game Score: 235
Percent Complete: 89%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 27
   
 
 Halo: Spartan Strike Last played: Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:07:46 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 Family Game Night Last played: Sun, 15 Nov 2015 11:14:24 GMT
Game Score: 1650
Total Game Score: 1850
Percent Complete: 89%
Achievements: 81
Total Achievements: 91
   
 
 Halo: Spartan Strike Last played: Thu, 05 Nov 2015 23:52:21 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 Project Spark Last played: Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:56:18 GMT
Game Score: 315
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 33
Total Achievements: 91
   
 
 Hitman GO Last played: Sun, 27 Sep 2015 09:56:41 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:13:55 GMT
Game Score: 130
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 8%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Hitman GO Last played: Fri, 08 May 2015 08:16:10 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 20
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use