Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


GrrSnort's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
71970
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 Red Dead Redemption Last played: Thu, 21 Jul 2016 03:55:09 GMT
Game Score: 455
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 18
Total Achievements: 95
   
 
 Gunstar Heroes Last played: Sat, 02 Jul 2016 08:13:00 GMT
Game Score: 85
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 43%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Just Cause 2 Last played: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:44:41 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Joy Ride Turbo Last played: Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:51:21 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Joe Danger SE Last played: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:28:59 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 XCOM: Enemy Unknown Last played: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:01:49 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 1100
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 7
Total Achievements: 55
   
 
 SSX™ Last played: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:01:52 GMT
Game Score: 245
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 TEKKEN TAG 2 Last played: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 02:51:52 GMT
Game Score: 15
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Super Meat Boy Last played: Sat, 18 Jun 2016 04:44:15 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Wordament Last played: Mon, 09 May 2016 20:53:00 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 50
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 10
   
 
 Halo Wars Last played: Sat, 09 Apr 2016 15:37:39 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Small Arms Last played: Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:25:44 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 235
Percent Complete: 64%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 14
   
 
 Halo: Reach Last played: Sat, 06 Feb 2016 21:22:47 GMT
Game Score: 1288
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 76%
Achievements: 57
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Crysis®3 Last played: Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:26:02 GMT
Game Score: 185
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 LEGO Batman Last played: Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:11:06 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Titanfall Last played: Sun, 24 Jan 2016 06:03:23 GMT
Game Score: 370
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 19%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 88
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use