Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


GroundHighZero's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
45275
Reputation:
99.96417 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 Fable Anniversary Last played: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 04:14:15 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Deadfall Adventures Last played: Sun, 19 Nov 2017 03:12:34 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 MOH Airborne Last played: Sat, 28 Oct 2017 19:41:01 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Halo: Reach Last played: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 14:53:47 GMT
Game Score: 560
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 33%
Achievements: 38
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 Battlefield 3 Last played: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:37:59 GMT
Game Score: 355
Total Game Score: 1600
Percent Complete: 22%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 63
   
 
 METAL GEAR RISING Last played: Mon, 21 Aug 2017 03:47:59 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 1310
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Red Faction Armageddon Last played: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:05:58 GMT
Game Score: 445
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 36%
Achievements: 27
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 The Witcher 2 Last played: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 07:08:59 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 Mirror's Edge™ Last played: Sun, 13 Aug 2017 03:21:40 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 BAYONETTA Last played: Tue, 01 Aug 2017 19:57:04 GMT
Game Score: 5
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 LEGO® Pirates Last played: Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:51:50 GMT
Game Score: 525
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 53%
Achievements: 23
Total Achievements: 40
   
 
 Kane & Lynch 2 Last played: Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:07:27 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 59
 
 
 Assassin's Creed® III Last played: Fri, 02 Jun 2017 02:34:02 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 64
   
 
 LEGO Star Wars: TCS Last played: Wed, 31 May 2017 00:04:11 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 42
 
 
 AC Revelations Last played: Thu, 25 May 2017 20:49:02 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1490
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 69
 
 
 Rayman Origins Last played: Wed, 03 May 2017 18:52:01 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 9%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 36
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use