Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Grouchymosla's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
110720
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Karla
Location:
Hollow Bastion
Country:
United States
Motto:
trueachievements.com
 
 Runner2 Last played: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 03:06:07 GMT
Game Score: 300
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 23
Total Achievements: 26
   
 
 Wordament Last played: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:36:34 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 50
Percent Complete: 90%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 10
   
 
 Assassin's Creed IV Last played: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:40:17 GMT
Game Score: 180
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 14%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Microsoft Solitaire Last played: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:44:35 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Bulletstorm Last played: Sat, 26 Nov 2016 03:58:52 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Zumba Fitness CORE Last played: Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:41:48 GMT
Game Score: 360
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 36%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 34
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Wed, 09 Nov 2016 23:48:15 GMT
Game Score: 355
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 23%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Saints Row: The Third Last played: Sun, 23 Oct 2016 20:57:52 GMT
Game Score: 310
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 24%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 BioShock 2 Last played: Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:47:47 GMT
Game Score: 1400
Total Game Score: 1400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 68
Total Achievements: 68
 
 
 RESIDENT EVIL 6 Last played: Sat, 22 Oct 2016 01:34:31 GMT
Game Score: 85
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Sat, 17 Sep 2016 14:44:36 GMT
Game Score: 455
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 36%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 GALAGA Last played: Thu, 08 Sep 2016 14:57:35 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 DIG DUG Last played: Wed, 07 Sep 2016 02:46:11 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 12
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Trials HD Last played: Sun, 07 Aug 2016 18:44:21 GMT
Game Score: 160
Total Game Score: 300
Percent Complete: 53%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 18
   
 
 Dust: An Elysian Tail Last played: Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:37:01 GMT
Game Score: 240
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 60%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 Contrast Last played: Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:42:01 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 22
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use