Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Grouchymosla's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
116600
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Karla
Location:
Hollow Bastion
Country:
United States
Motto:
trueachievements.com
 
 Trials HD Last played: Sun, 03 Sep 2017 20:20:55 GMT
Game Score: 160
Total Game Score: 300
Percent Complete: 53%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 18
   
 
 Dragon Age II Last played: Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:04:17 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 1370
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Left 4 Dead 2 Last played: Sat, 05 Aug 2017 19:07:29 GMT
Game Score: 715
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 48%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Cut the Rope Last played: Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:43:02 GMT
Game Score: 95
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 48%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 19
   
 
 Walking Dead: Season 2 Last played: Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:40:02 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 500
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 40
   
 
 Borderlands Last played: Thu, 08 Jun 2017 22:13:29 GMT
Game Score: 505
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 29%
Achievements: 29
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Viva PiƱata Last played: Fri, 02 Jun 2017 20:46:33 GMT
Game Score: 280
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 28%
Achievements: 14
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Sun, 02 Apr 2017 18:39:41 GMT
Game Score: 1345
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 87%
Achievements: 62
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 Rayman Origins Last played: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:01:34 GMT
Game Score: 300
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 36
   
 
 Assassin's Creed IV Last played: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:03:02 GMT
Game Score: 180
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 14%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Runner2 Last played: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 03:06:07 GMT
Game Score: 300
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 23
Total Achievements: 26
   
 
 Wordament Last played: Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:36:34 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 50
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 10
 
 
 Microsoft Solitaire Last played: Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:44:35 GMT
Game Score: 150
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Bulletstorm Last played: Sat, 26 Nov 2016 03:58:52 GMT
Game Score: 40
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Zumba Fitness CORE Last played: Wed, 23 Nov 2016 01:41:48 GMT
Game Score: 360
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 36%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 34
   
 
 Saints Row: The Third Last played: Sun, 23 Oct 2016 20:57:52 GMT
Game Score: 310
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 24%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 80
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use