Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Gator Deve 86's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
102247
Reputation:
99.99955 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 Joy Ride Turbo Last played: Mon, 04 Jul 2016 18:18:51 GMT
Game Score: 60
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Super Meat Boy Last played: Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:02:05 GMT
Game Score: 25
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 13%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 GTA IV Last played: Sun, 29 May 2016 17:44:15 GMT
Game Score: 90
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Call of Duty Black Ops Last played: Mon, 23 May 2016 17:42:22 GMT
Game Score: 365
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 21%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 71
   
 
 Ghostbusters: SoS Last played: Sun, 22 May 2016 23:37:44 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Toy Box Last played: Fri, 20 May 2016 14:25:12 GMT
Game Score: 140
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 70%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 11
   
 
 PvZ Garden Warfare Last played: Wed, 04 May 2016 22:42:00 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Saints Row IV Last played: Mon, 18 Apr 2016 04:09:33 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Dead Spaceā„¢ Last played: Fri, 01 Apr 2016 21:19:08 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 48
 
 
 Minecraft Last played: Wed, 02 Mar 2016 22:24:27 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 1180
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 56
   
 
 CastleStorm Last played: Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:46:27 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Cars 2 Last played: Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:20:56 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Skyrim Last played: Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:49:09 GMT
Game Score: 135
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 9%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Oblivion Last played: Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:09:23 GMT
Game Score: 210
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 17%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Halo 3 Last played: Sat, 02 Jan 2016 22:02:49 GMT
Game Score: 655
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 37%
Achievements: 24
Total Achievements: 79
   
 
 Goat Simulator Last played: Fri, 01 Jan 2016 18:08:48 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 60
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use