Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Gator Deve 86's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
99057
Reputation:
99.99955 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United States
 
 CastleStorm Last played: Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:46:27 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Cars 2 Last played: Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:20:56 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 6%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Skyrim Last played: Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:49:09 GMT
Game Score: 135
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 9%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Oblivion Last played: Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:09:23 GMT
Game Score: 210
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 17%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Halo 3 Last played: Sat, 02 Jan 2016 22:02:49 GMT
Game Score: 655
Total Game Score: 1750
Percent Complete: 37%
Achievements: 24
Total Achievements: 79
   
 
 Goat Simulator Last played: Fri, 01 Jan 2016 18:08:48 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 30
   
 
 Doodle Godâ„¢ Blitz HD Last played: Wed, 30 Dec 2015 05:24:53 GMT
Game Score: 30
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 15%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Zuma Last played: Sun, 20 Dec 2015 21:59:20 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 DiRT 3 Last played: Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:19:27 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 4%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Saints Row: The Third Last played: Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:55:20 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 80
 
 
 Call of Duty Black Ops Last played: Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:06:16 GMT
Game Score: 365
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 21%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 71
   
 
 Microsoft Sudoku Last played: Sun, 04 Oct 2015 02:28:07 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 28%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Dragon Mania Legends Last played: Mon, 07 Sep 2015 04:00:26 GMT
Game Score: 140
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 70%
Achievements: 13
Total Achievements: 17
   
 
 PvZ Garden Warfare Last played: Sun, 16 Aug 2015 19:33:48 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 65
 
 
 Twins Minigame Last played: Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:29:29 GMT
Game Score: 65
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 33%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 7
   
 
 Perfect Dark Zero Last played: Wed, 05 Aug 2015 19:20:13 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use