Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


FurstderTod's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
94025
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Alex
Location:
California
Country:
United States
Motto:
TrueAchievements.com
Bio:
Achievement hunter.
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Sat, 29 Aug 2015 01:27:45 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Tomb Raider Last played: Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:53:43 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 Metro: Last Light Last played: Sat, 22 Aug 2015 02:14:34 GMT
Game Score: 285
Total Game Score: 1380
Percent Complete: 21%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 70
   
 
 Fallout: New Vegas Last played: Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:08:07 GMT
Game Score: 1440
Total Game Score: 1655
Percent Complete: 87%
Achievements: 66
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 South Park™: TSOT Last played: Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:55:02 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 50
 
 
 Metro 2033 Last played: Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:57:55 GMT
Game Score: 525
Total Game Score: 1240
Percent Complete: 42%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 Call of Duty: WaW Last played: Sun, 09 Aug 2015 04:20:08 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 67%
Achievements: 45
Total Achievements: 66
   
 
 Dishonored Last played: Sat, 08 Aug 2015 21:19:56 GMT
Game Score: 1640
Total Game Score: 1640
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 80
Total Achievements: 80
 
 
 Thief Last played: Sat, 20 Jun 2015 18:56:58 GMT
Game Score: 70
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 7%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 37
   
 
 Army of TWO™: TDC Last played: Fri, 19 Jun 2015 02:33:54 GMT
Game Score: 515
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 52%
Achievements: 32
Total Achievements: 46
   
 
 Call of Duty Black Ops Last played: Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:56:32 GMT
Game Score: 1470
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 86%
Achievements: 60
Total Achievements: 71
   
 
 A World of Keflings Last played: Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:26:56 GMT
Game Score: 450
Total Game Score: 450
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 21
 
 
 Toy Soldiers: Cold War Last played: Sun, 14 Jun 2015 23:40:15 GMT
Game Score: 300
Total Game Score: 300
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 26
Total Achievements: 26
 
 
 Assassin's Creed IV Last played: Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:13:59 GMT
Game Score: 1110
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 89%
Achievements: 52
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Sniper Elite V2 Last played: Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:24:43 GMT
Game Score: 205
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 21%
Achievements: 13
Total Achievements: 41
   
 
 Just Cause 2 Last played: Thu, 04 Jun 2015 01:38:50 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 50
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use