Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


FiENDISH138's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
27976
Reputation:
81.97194 %
Zone:
Recreation
Location:
United States
Country:
United States
Motto:
..............
 
 Tomb Raider Last played: Sat, 23 May 2015 08:09:18 GMT
Game Score: 260
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 26%
Achievements: 15
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Dragon Age Inquisition Last played: Sun, 17 May 2015 08:31:34 GMT
Game Score: 495
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 50%
Achievements: 31
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 The Godfather™ Last played: Wed, 13 May 2015 00:53:09 GMT
Game Score: 635
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 51%
Achievements: 31
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Ghostbusters Last played: Sun, 10 May 2015 09:02:04 GMT
Game Score: 565
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 57%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 The Force Unleashed Last played: Mon, 04 May 2015 21:08:41 GMT
Game Score: 935
Total Game Score: 1345
Percent Complete: 70%
Achievements: 43
Total Achievements: 59
   
 
 EA SPORTS™ MMA Last played: Sat, 02 May 2015 02:54:07 GMT
Game Score: 70
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 7%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Batman™ Arkham Origins Last played: Wed, 29 Apr 2015 06:51:07 GMT
Game Score: 440
Total Game Score: 1300
Percent Complete: 34%
Achievements: 29
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 Halo 4 Last played: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:23:04 GMT
Game Score: 540
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 27%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 86
   
 
 Call of Duty Black Ops Last played: Sun, 26 Apr 2015 23:17:11 GMT
Game Score: 55
Total Game Score: 1700
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 71
   
 
 GTA IV Last played: Sun, 26 Apr 2015 04:02:19 GMT
Game Score: 330
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 22%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 The Walking Dead Last played: Wed, 08 Apr 2015 09:56:18 GMT
Game Score: 600
Total Game Score: 600
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 48
 
 
 Hexic HD Last played: Sat, 04 Apr 2015 18:46:14 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 25%
Achievements: 5
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 PAC-MAN Last played: Thu, 19 Mar 2015 06:48:31 GMT
Game Score: 10
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Red Dead Redemption Last played: Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:26:35 GMT
Game Score: 770
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 51%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 95
   
 
 Walking Dead: Season 2 Last played: Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:29:40 GMT
Game Score: 100
Total Game Score: 500
Percent Complete: 20%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 40
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:00:17 GMT
Game Score: 1165
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 55
Total Achievements: 68
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use