Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


FNG's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
152879
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Jay
Location:
Earth
Country:
United States
Motto:
FamilyGuy: S8-Ep16!
 
 LUMINES LIVE! Last played: Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:28:46 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 40%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Golden Axe Last played: Fri, 08 Apr 2016 19:22:20 GMT
Game Score: 135
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 68%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Jetpack Joyride Last played: Thu, 05 Nov 2015 19:32:02 GMT
Game Score: 165
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 83%
Achievements: 17
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Shadow Complex Last played: Sat, 19 Sep 2015 05:19:22 GMT
Game Score: 180
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 90%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Viva PiƱata: TIP Last played: Tue, 08 Sep 2015 21:10:49 GMT
Game Score: 50
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Project Spark Last played: Wed, 02 Sep 2015 15:35:24 GMT
Game Score: 180
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 21
Total Achievements: 91
   
 
 Banjo-Tooie Last played: Tue, 18 Aug 2015 06:57:36 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 10%
Achievements: 1
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Banjo Kazooie: N n B Last played: Tue, 18 Aug 2015 02:06:35 GMT
Game Score: 160
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 13%
Achievements: 13
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 Perfect Dark Last played: Mon, 17 Aug 2015 05:39:07 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 UNO & Friends Last played: Sun, 02 Aug 2015 17:58:37 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 Kameo Last played: Sun, 05 Jul 2015 06:08:06 GMT
Game Score: 610
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 61%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Banjo-Kazooie Last played: Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:40:34 GMT
Game Score: 180
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 90%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Asphalt 8: Airborne Last played: Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:20:42 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 18%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 20
   
 
 Microsoft Mahjong Last played: Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:16:16 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 25
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 3
 
 
 Rock Band 3 Last played: Sun, 31 May 2015 01:53:00 GMT
Game Score: 690
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 55%
Achievements: 37
Total Achievements: 62
   
 
 Frogger Last played: Sat, 23 May 2015 22:18:26 GMT
Game Score: 160
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 80%
Achievements: 10
Total Achievements: 12
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use