Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Darth Telle's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
100447
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United Kingdom
 
 Gears of War Last played: Tue, 27 Dec 2016 17:36:52 GMT
Game Score: 330
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 26%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 57
   
 
 Red Dead Redemption Last played: Fri, 12 Aug 2016 18:58:33 GMT
Game Score: 1010
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 67%
Achievements: 53
Total Achievements: 95
   
 
 Left 4 Dead 2 Last played: Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:00:23 GMT
Game Score: 955
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 64%
Achievements: 49
Total Achievements: 65
   
 
 Game of Thrones Last played: Mon, 09 Nov 2015 21:01:13 GMT
Game Score: 390
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 39%
Achievements: 19
Total Achievements: 48
   
 
 AC Liberation HD Last played: Sun, 08 Nov 2015 18:01:00 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 30
 
 
 Assassin's Creed Rogue Last played: Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:40:15 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 46
Total Achievements: 46
 
 
 Grand Theft Auto V Last played: Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:55:56 GMT
Game Score: 430
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 34%
Achievements: 27
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Thief Last played: Sun, 23 Aug 2015 13:51:41 GMT
Game Score: 410
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 41%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 37
   
 
 Fallout: New Vegas Last played: Sat, 11 Jul 2015 15:23:59 GMT
Game Score: 695
Total Game Score: 1655
Percent Complete: 42%
Achievements: 34
Total Achievements: 75
   
 
 Tomb Raider Last played: Tue, 02 Jun 2015 19:25:57 GMT
Game Score: 750
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 75%
Achievements: 35
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Gears of War: Judgment Last played: Fri, 03 Apr 2015 18:46:31 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 1500
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 70
 
 
 Nike+ Kinect Training Last played: Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:27:26 GMT
Game Score: 705
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 71%
Achievements: 33
Total Achievements: 45
   
 
 Mass Effect Last played: Fri, 26 Dec 2014 18:22:00 GMT
Game Score: 725
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 60%
Achievements: 31
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 SSX™ Last played: Sun, 21 Dec 2014 12:56:51 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Modern Warfare® 2 Last played: Sat, 15 Nov 2014 21:56:26 GMT
Game Score: 900
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 90%
Achievements: 48
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:59:04 GMT
Game Score: 1035
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 61%
Achievements: 57
Total Achievements: 80
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use