Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


ComaNineZero's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
74316
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Country:
United Kingdom
 
 Battlefield 4 Last played: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:02:53 GMT
Game Score: 635
Total Game Score: 1360
Percent Complete: 47%
Achievements: 29
Total Achievements: 57
   
 
 Minecraft Last played: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:54:10 GMT
Game Score: 400
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 20
 
 
 Mass Effect Last played: Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:12:34 GMT
Game Score: 685
Total Game Score: 1200
Percent Complete: 57%
Achievements: 30
Total Achievements: 49
   
 
 Prey Last played: Tue, 01 Apr 2014 10:51:30 GMT
Game Score: 850
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 85%
Achievements: 40
Total Achievements: 44
   
 
 Dead Spaceā„¢ 3 Last played: Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:44:07 GMT
Game Score: 615
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 49%
Achievements: 36
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Dungeon Defenders Last played: Sun, 16 Mar 2014 16:30:36 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Dishonored Last played: Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:29:04 GMT
Game Score: 80
Total Game Score: 1640
Percent Complete: 5%
Achievements: 9
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Civilization Revolut'n Last played: Sun, 02 Mar 2014 00:53:13 GMT
Game Score: 32
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 8
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Battlefield 3 Last played: Sat, 01 Mar 2014 05:35:47 GMT
Game Score: 1530
Total Game Score: 1600
Percent Complete: 96%
Achievements: 60
Total Achievements: 63
   
 
 Borderlands 2 Last played: Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:51:14 GMT
Game Score: 505
Total Game Score: 1625
Percent Complete: 31%
Achievements: 28
Total Achievements: 69
   
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:44:27 GMT
Game Score: 1000
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 59%
Achievements: 50
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 World of Tanks Last played: Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:31:49 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 29
 
 
 Dead Island Last played: Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:48:04 GMT
Game Score: 1045
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 84%
Achievements: 49
Total Achievements: 58
   
 
 Halo 4 Last played: Sat, 08 Feb 2014 01:44:37 GMT
Game Score: 742
Total Game Score: 2000
Percent Complete: 37%
Achievements: 39
Total Achievements: 86
   
 
 Halo: Spartan Assault Last played: Sun, 02 Feb 2014 14:06:33 GMT
Game Score: 45
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 11%
Achievements: 6
Total Achievements: 28
   
 
 Fallout 3 Last played: Sat, 18 Jan 2014 02:04:20 GMT
Game Score: 880
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 57%
Achievements: 44
Total Achievements: 72
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use