Member of Xbox Community Developer Program
     


Chalgyr's Gamer Profile

Gamerscore:
28588
Reputation:
100 %
Zone:
Recreation
Name:
Nick
Location:
MI
Country:
United States
Motto:
Kingdoms of the Lost
Bio:
In my 30's, gamer since I was 5 - this is my primary hobby. :)
 
 The Wolf Among Us Last played: Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:43:48 GMT
Game Score: 210
Total Game Score: 300
Percent Complete: 70%
Achievements: 18
Total Achievements: 21
   
 
 Castlevania: LoS 2 Last played: Sat, 08 Mar 2014 18:24:42 GMT
Game Score: 395
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 56
   
 
 Walking Dead: Season 2 Last played: Wed, 05 Mar 2014 22:40:50 GMT
Game Score: 200
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 100%
Achievements: 16
Total Achievements: 16
 
 
 Blood Knights Last played: Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:30:28 GMT
Game Score: 120
Total Game Score: 400
Percent Complete: 30%
Achievements: 4
Total Achievements: 12
   
 
 Braid Last played: Sat, 09 Nov 2013 14:22:46 GMT
Game Score: 0
Total Game Score: 200
Percent Complete: 0%
Achievements: 0
Total Achievements: 12
 
 
 Persona 4 Arena Last played: Sat, 28 Sep 2013 23:30:01 GMT
Game Score: 270
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 27%
Achievements: 22
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 STREETFIGHTER X TEKKEN Last played: Mon, 16 Sep 2013 01:10:22 GMT
Game Score: 110
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 11%
Achievements: 11
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 BioShock Infinite Last played: Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:50:53 GMT
Game Score: 485
Total Game Score: 1695
Percent Complete: 29%
Achievements: 34
Total Achievements: 80
   
 
 Tomb Raider Last played: Wed, 03 Apr 2013 02:01:33 GMT
Game Score: 390
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 39%
Achievements: 20
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 Halo: CE Anniversary Last played: Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:42:50 GMT
Game Score: 320
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 32%
Achievements: 14
Total Achievements: 44
   
 
 Assassin's Creed┬« III Last played: Sun, 24 Feb 2013 23:40:54 GMT
Game Score: 370
Total Game Score: 1350
Percent Complete: 27%
Achievements: 18
Total Achievements: 64
   
 
 Mass Effect 3 Last played: Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:27:36 GMT
Game Score: 840
Total Game Score: 1550
Percent Complete: 54%
Achievements: 47
Total Achievements: 68
   
 
 DD: Dark Arisen Last played: Sat, 06 Oct 2012 19:18:36 GMT
Game Score: 510
Total Game Score: 1000
Percent Complete: 51%
Achievements: 32
Total Achievements: 50
   
 
 RAGE Last played: Sat, 09 Jun 2012 23:49:35 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 2%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 60
   
 
 FIFA 12 Last played: Sun, 03 Jun 2012 18:02:01 GMT
Game Score: 35
Total Game Score: 1250
Percent Complete: 3%
Achievements: 3
Total Achievements: 55
   
 
 Modern Warfare┬« 3 Last played: Thu, 24 May 2012 01:42:56 GMT
Game Score: 20
Total Game Score: 1610
Percent Complete: 1%
Achievements: 2
Total Achievements: 76
   

Above stats are limited to recent 16 games played.

 


Home | Contact Us | OnLive | Seattle Music | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use